GROUP MEMBERS





PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR


Laura Suggs, Ph.D.



Associate Professor

suggs@utexas.edu

512.232.1671

 

RESEARCH STAFF


Derek Hernandez, Ph.D.




Postdoctoral Researcher

derekh@utexas.edu

512.232.8593

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS


Shane Allen




Graduate Research Assistant

scallen@utexas.edu

512.232.8593

 



Kiheon Baek




Graduate Research Assistant

Fellow, Kwanjung Educational Foundation

kbaek@utexas.edu

512.471.1986

 

Kabir Dhada




Graduate Research Assistant

kdhada@utexas.edu

512.232.8593

 

Chelsea Kraynak




Graduate Research Assistant

NSF Graduate Research Fellow

chelsea.kraynak@gmail.com

Alexander Noblett




Graduate Research Assistant

adnoblett@utexas.edu

 

Jessica Widman




Graduate Research Assistant

jessicawidman@utexas.edu

 

CURRENT UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS


LAB ALUMNI


Postdocs (most recent listed first):

Viktoriya Rybalko (AROG Pharmaceuticals)

Eunna Chung, Ph.D. (Yonsei University)

Ge (Christie) Zhang, Ph.D. (Assoc Prof, U of Akron)


Graduate Students (most recent listed first):

Alicia Allen, Ph.D.

Kevin Eckes, Ph.D. (MAKEIT Group)

Ryan Stowers, Ph.D. (Stanford University)

Laura Ricles, Ph.D. (FDA)

Laura Geuss, Ph.D. (GenScript)

Julie Rytlewski, Ph.D. (Adaptive Biotechnologies, Inc)

Mary Nguyen, Ph.D. (NEOX Clinical Research)

Ryan Nagao, Ph.D.

Charlie Drinnan, Ph.D.

David Hammers, Ph.D. (University of Miami)

Mena Abdelmelek, M.S. (NASA)

HOME                                      RESEARCH AREAS                               GROUP MEMBERS                                    PUBLICATIONS                                   CONTACT